Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 29th April, 2019 Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 Friday, 3rd May, 2019 Saturday, 4th May, 2019 Sunday, 5th May, 2019
Monday, 6th May, 2019 Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 9th May, 2019 Friday, 10th May, 2019 Saturday, 11th May, 2019 Sunday, 12th May, 2019
Monday, 13th May, 2019 Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 16th May, 2019 Friday, 17th May, 2019 Saturday, 18th May, 2019 Sunday, 19th May, 2019
Monday, 20th May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019 Friday, 24th May, 2019 Saturday, 25th May, 2019 Sunday, 26th May, 2019
Monday, 27th May, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 31st May, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Saturday, 1st June, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Sunday, 2nd June, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available