Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay

December 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 30th November, 2020 Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020 Friday, 4th December, 2020 Saturday, 5th December, 2020 Sunday, 6th December, 2020
Monday, 7th December, 2020 Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 10th December, 2020 Friday, 11th December, 2020 Saturday, 12th December, 2020 Sunday, 13th December, 2020
Monday, 14th December, 2020 Tuesday, 15th December, 2020 Wednesday, 16th December, 2020 Thursday, 17th December, 2020 Friday, 18th December, 2020 Saturday, 19th December, 2020 Sunday, 20th December, 2020
Monday, 21st December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 Thursday, 24th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Friday, 25th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Sunday, 27th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Monday, 28th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Friday, 1st January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Saturday, 2nd January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Sunday, 3rd January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available